Wells Fargo Theatre Tickets  
Best Seats in the House  
  

 
 
 

 
 

Wells Fargo Theatre Tickets- On Sale Now.

Get your Wells Fargo Theater seats now. On Sale Now.Wells Fargo Theatre is the hottest venue in Denver and is located in the Colorado Convention Center (CCC) .

Wells Fargo Center-PA Tickets
Located at 3601 South Broad St. in Philadelphia, PA

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kings of Leon with Gary Clark Jr. Wed, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
St. John's Red Storm at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 22
1:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Adirondack Phantoms Sat, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Minnesota Swarm at Philadelphia Wings Sun, Feb 23
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers Mon, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Justin Timberlake Tue, Feb 25
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
George Strait with Martina McBride Fri, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Mar 1
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Wizards at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Marquette Golden Eagles at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sun, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wed, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sting with Paul Simon Fri, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Georgetown Hoyas at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Sat, Mar 8
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Mar 9
12:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
The Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Mar 9
5:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sacramento Kings at Philadelphia 76ers Wed, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers Fri, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Mar 15
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Rochester Knighthawks at Philadelphia Wings Sun, Mar 16
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

 

Click on the "Buy Wells Fargo Theatre tickets" or link picture above for schedule and seating chart. Catch the hottest concerts and events in Denver, Colorado.

With the recent expansion the CCC added the 5,200 seat concert hall.

Located in downtown Denver between 14th Street and Speer Boulevard, and between Champa Street and Welton Street. Stout ST. actually runs underneath along with the Regional Transportation District (RTD). You can catch the Light Rail and get off across the street from CCC or take a RTD bus.

Wells Fargo Theatre Tickets On Sale Now

Best concert seats

Note the correct spelling is Wells Fargo Theatre not Wells Fargo Theater.



 
Wells Fargo Theatre Tickets